Thank you to all of the contractors that worked on our new building!
 
Augies Excavating Inc. 262.763.2792
Berry Ceramic Tile & Stonework berryceramic.com
Builders Hardware & Hollow Metal bh-hm.com
Burlington Glass burlingtonglassinc.com
C.J.’s Soil Testing & Spetic Systems 262.534.2008
Cathedral Builders, Inc. cathedralbuilders.com
Cornerstone Plumbing, LLC cstoneplumbing.com
Cornerstone Restoration, LLC masonrywi.com
Crown Carpentry, Inc. crown-carpentry.com
Focus Flooring, LLC 262.966.2370
Gehring Well Drilling and Pump Services gehringwell.com
Hartland Overhead Door hartlandoverheaddoor.com
Jameson Contractors/51 Trailer Sales http://51trailersales.com/
Jefferson Glass Inc. 920.674.3322
Lyons Electric lyons-electric.com
Marriott Construction marriottconstruction.com
MSI General msigeneral.com
Nobius Press nobiuspress.com
Pierce Engineering pierceengineers.com
Pinnacle Engineering pinnacle-engr.com
Pure Mechanical pure-mechanical.com
Tollefsen Steel & Fabrication, Inc tollefsensteel.com
Ver Halen Inc. verhaleninc.com
Wall Painting, Inc. wallpaintinginc.com
Waukesha Roofing & Sheet Metal  waukesharoofingwi.net